Sunnies & Sundress

Hi everyone! I can’t believe it’s July already!

I don’t know about you, but these new sunnies are so cute! I love the retro look of the white circle glasses. I normally don’t pick round frames, but I was feeling a little inspired by Audrey. (picture here) I should do look completely inspired by her. What do you think?

Thanks so much for reading! Have a wonderful day!

◆ Outfit ◆

◆ Dress – Elle from Kohl’s

◆ Cardigan – Walmart

◆ Sandals – Guess from TJ Maxx

◆ Accessories: sunnies – GoJane.com, watch – AE, necklace – Old Navy

◆ Photography ◆

Amanda Howell

2 comments

Leave a Reply

