Butterfly Kisses

Hey guys! I hope you all are having a fantastic weekend. Today’s outfit post was taken at Reimen Gardens in their beautiful butterfly wing. I’ve been there several times and each time is amazing.  The greenhouse if filled with gorgeous tropical flowers and plants, and they even have a waterfall and pond. I could spend all day there.

This dress is actually a hand-me-down from my sister! I think the bow may have been a little too girly for her, but I think it’s cute! And apparently, I can tie a mean bow. :)

I bought this clutch last year for a wedding and I thought it was only going to be a one time use, but I’ve actually found that it can go with a lot more outfits, like this one! I really like this color combination of purple and peach.

The butterflies really liked Amanda, but she was the one with the camera. lol One actually did land on me which was so great! How cute is this little guy?

I still can’t believe I bought these shoes for $21. They’re extremely comfy and exactly what I was looking for in dressy silver sandals. Such a great find! :)

Thanks for reading! Talk to you all soon!

◆ Outfit ◆

◆ Dress – hand-me-down

◆ Sandals – GoJane.com (exact)

◆ Accessories: clutch – Burlington Coat Factory, watch – AE

◆ Photography ◆

Amanda Howell

2 comments

Leave a Reply

