Sports Tee & White Denim

Hey guys! I hope you’ve been having a great week so far.

Today’s outfit brings out my sporty side. In high school my daily outfits were t-shirts, jeans, tennis shoes, or flip flops depending on weather because I was always going to practice – softball or volleyball. My fashion sense has developed a little since then, so now tend to dress a little more sophisticated, or at least I try to. (Try is the key word.) When I saw this top at Target, I knew I had to have it. It’s a t-shirt that looks a lot better than those regular sports tees, so even when I paired it with my white jeans and black pumps, I still look sporty and put together at the same time. Also, I love the shiny numbers and stripes on the sleeves. So cool.

Speaking of sports, guess who won on Tuesday!!! Of course I’m a Miami Heat fan because that’s where my boyfriend is from, and I got the pleasure of watching him collapse on the floor after the Heat tied it within 30 seconds of being down by 5. Unbelievable! I’m very  much looking forward to spending tonight watching the 7th game!!!  I desperately want a Heat jersey, but I have no idea who’s number I want. Maybe D. Wade?  I still have to think about this.

  

This week is going to be so busy! Today I have photo shoots, appointments, going to the water park with the bf, oh yeah, and the Heat game!!! Friday we will be taking a day trip to Minneapolis to go to the Mall of America and IKEA! I’ve never been there and I’m so excited! I can’t wait to show you guys what I bring home.

Thank you all for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day! Go Heat! :D

◆ Outfit ◆

◆ Jeans – ZARA (exact)

◆ Pumps – ZARA (exact)

◆ Graphic Tee – Target

◆ Accessories: AE watch, Target bag

◆ Photography ◆

Amanda Howell

2 comments

Leave a Reply

