Sheer Printed Blouse & Color Block Heels

Hello everyone! Hope your week has been going well so far. Mine has been super busy!

Today’s outfit is one of my favs. I’m loving all of the sheer blouses this year, and this one is especially unique because of the floral print details. Even though it’s long sleeved, the fabric allows for it to breath, so it’s definitely a piece that can be worn even on warmer days.

These Zara jeans are the best jeans I have ever owned. Since I don’t live near a Zara store, I ordered them online, and I can’t believe how well they fit! For $59.90 they’re practically a steal for the amazing fit and style.

 

I was walking through JCPenney at the start of spring when I saw these shoes. I knew I absolutely had to have them. They’re so cute and really comfortable. The pinky-coral heel is my favorite part of the shoe, especially with the contrast of the black strap and heel.  This is a very popular look this year, and I’m happy I found some in my price range! You can tell by the dirt that I get my money’s worth. :)

Outside the ISU library makes for some pretty great photos, wouldn’t you say?  I think this may be a favorite spot for taking pictures. Let me know what you think.

Have a wonderful rest of the week! Thanks so much for reading!

◆ Blouse (similar look) – JCPenney

◆ Heels (similar) – JCPenney

◆ Bandeau – TJ Maxx

◆ Jeans (exact) – Zara

◆ Bag – Target

◆ Sunglasses – H&M

◆ Photography ◆

Amanda Howell

8 comments

Leave a Reply

