Look Up Club

I can’t tell you how stressful this week has been. To clear my mind and relax, I took a walk through campus with my camera. Today’s outfit was just something comfy I put on for the hot weather. I ended up taking off my chambray shirt, but it’s always good to have layers just incase!  The shorts you will recognize from my DIY Goodwill shorts post (here). The tube top is also a good find from Goodwill. Campus in the summer is so peaceful and beautiful. It’s pretty all year round, but during the hustle and bustle of the school year, it’s sometimes a little harder to appreciate it for all it’s beauty. So, I can definitely say that my de-stressing walk turned out to be a great success, especially since I met a little furry friend. :)

◆ Chambray Shirt & Bag – Old Navy

◆ Shorts and top – Goodwill

◆ Slip-ons – Payless

Leave a Reply

