Black Blazer & Red Sneakers

IMG_5492

◆  H&M Blazer ◆  Elle Peplum Shirt  ◆  Jeans ◆  Shoes  ◆  Kohl’s Bracelet  ◆

This is a quick post just to show you guys what I wore to class today. (Why the stop sign? It matched my shoes, of course!)  If you saw on Instagram earlier, I wasn’t wearing makeup to class. I put some on when I got home since I have a Skype date with the bf later today. He doesn’t care either way, but I still like to look pretty for him. :) The blazer was an addition as well because I didn’t think it was going to be that chilly again today, and since my design class has been spending most of the three hour periods outside, I’ve regretted not bringing some sort of jacket. Whoops! I actually didn’t mind the red sneakers with the blazer at all and turned out to be a pretty cute outfit! I like it with just the peplum shirt as well, but the blazer adds a touch of sophistication to the look, don’t you think?

IMG_5503

Oh, and if you’re following me on Twitter, you might have saw that I had a flat tire today! Seriously, what else could go wrong with my car. Good thing I was by the gas station and there were plenty of people to help me change it out to the spare. I can’t get it fixed til Tuesday, so until then I just have to stay off the highway. The Blueberry has not made me happy lately, but I still love her. :)

IMG_5502

4 comments

    1. Thanks girly! I put my hair in a ponytail first. Then I put this ring (http://www.hm.com/us/product/01922#article=01922-E) around my hair, slide it to the end of pony, loop the ends of my hair around it and then twist it down the ponytail. I hope that makes sense. Using the H&M ring works WAY better then a regular old sock. Also curling the ends of my hair and lots and lots of hairspray helps. :) Maybe I’ll do a tutorial for a post!

Leave a Reply

