Guess What

5.14

(Shirt – Forever 21, Jeans – Zara, Guess Sandals – TJ Maxx, Bag – Target, Sunglasses – H&M)

So this is going to be a very short post because my grandma just called me to tell me that she, my aunt, Jill, and cousin, Alyssa, are arriving soon! I had no idea! My cousins live in Ohio and I hardly get to see them, so I’m excited! Also, I got a hair cut today! It was just a trim, so you probably can’t tell that much.

Today’s outfit is one of my go-tos when I don’t know what to wear – jeans and a cute flowy top. I finally got to wear my new adorable Guess sandal wedges. I saved over $20 buying them at TJ Maxx instead of buying them at DSW. I was very happy with my purchase, especially since they’re so comfortable!

Sorry about the sun glare. It’s a little difficult to take pictures when your photographer is a tripod! :)

IMG_4984IMG_5040 IMG_5023IMG_5008

Leave a Reply

