Something Borrowed

Image

(Jacket–American Eagle, T-shirt–Target, Denim Shorts–Buckle, Boots–Famous Footwear)

My roommate, Megan, was such a sweetheart today and let me borrow her super stylish jacket. I’ve been jealous of it ever since she brought it home from American Eagle. The leather sleeves are so cool and went perfectly with my Buckle shorts and Famous Footwear boots.  I’m obsessed with my new LA sports tee from Target and I want to wear it all the time! The numbers on the shirt are so shinny that I didn’t think the outfit needed any jewelry. I have my heart set on getting some Converse sneakers when I have extra spending money because they would be a much more comfortable option for walking around campus, but still ever so cool and stylish.  Having a limited budget makes it very difficult to add new items to a wardrobe, but thankfully there is always the option of borrowing from girlfriends!

Image

2 comments

Leave a Reply

