Fashion Show

ImageImageImage]Image

I can’t believe the semester is almost over! VEISHEA weekend just ended and the Iowa State campus should be back to normal, although I imagine going back to class today will be a struggle for many of my classmates.  Last week was the Annual Iowa State Fashion Show. I wasn’t able to attend this year, but I thought I would leave you with pictures of when I was a model back in 2011! The designer of my dress is the lovely Lindsey Purdy. I wish I could have kept it!

Have a wonderful week!

Photo Credit: Ryan De Hamer

Leave a Reply

